BILL, BILL & BILL !

Samlar alla nyheter i ett och samma inlägg, eftersom det handlar om samma
sak, nämligen Bill! :* Källa för alltihopa är Bild.de & Tack till THA.

Bill pratar officiellt för första gången sedan operationen, här tackar han alla fans !

image117

Tokio Bill says Thank you for BILD.de

By MARK PITTELKAU

Berlin - his first public words after larynx surgery four weeks ago!

Rock Star Bill Kaulitz (18) of "Tokio Hotel" has his voice back, his fans can breathe a sigh of relief!

Bill thanked exclusively on BILD.de in a personal address to his fans for the affection during his Stimmbanderkrankung. Today aged 13 clock you can download the video by Bill www.bild.de to watch.

Bill looks healthy and fit. His voice sounds again how powerful and happy before the surgery.

He says: "Hey, people, it's me, Bill. I wanted to say thank you again for the support you have given
me when I was with my voice. "

He continued: "I am looking forward especially that we Germany concert in Dortmund as possible."
 The concert is there on 13 June on the stage.

About morning break "Tokio Hotel" to a trip to America.
 They represent the U.S. fans their CD "Scream" ( "Scream"), who are from the second week in
May-the shops. Except for a concert in Los Angeles because Bill had voting Rehabilitation
 eleven sold-out concerts to be cancelled.

Nevertheless swashes of "Tokio Hotel" cult of Europe more and more over to America.
From veneration for their favorite band learn more and more US-German fans to the lyrics of songs.

The U.S. press is "Tokio hotel" enthusiastic. CD reviews in major newspapers and magazines
like the New York Times "and" Rolling Stone "are euphoric. The beginning of a world-career!

( Google översättning, därför är den inte helt korrekt )

Bill's "Tack" video
Så OTROLIGT skönt att höra honom prata igen !! :'D :'D

Länk :
http://www.bild.de/BILD/leute/star-news/2008/04/29/tokio-hotel/die-stimme-von-bill.html

Översättning av videon, tack till Starshine @ THA

Hi guys, It´s me, Bill!

I wanted to thank you again for the great support you gave me in the
 time I had the problem with my voice.
It was... yeah.. not that easy... and I felt terrible sorry... and it was really nice to see that
you´re all behind me... and that you sent THAT much to me... thank you very very much..
I was really, really happy about this...

it´s an amazing feeling to note that all the people are there (for me)
I´m looking forward to the concerts.. and I´m especially glad that we´ll be able
to catch up the Dortmund concert, here in Germany.. it was really, really important to
me that we are going to play THIS concert.. I saw that you were already there, waiting...
and Im looking forward to finally seeing you and to playing the concert. Thank you very, very much!

Scan ifrån Bild.de
image118

Nu vet jag ärligt talat inte vad jag ska skriva längre, bilden är så jshsdyusfgd - HET!
Jag gillar halsbandet också, väldigt sött . . nej nu ska jag glo vidare på bilden :'D

Puss/Sara


Kommentarer
Postat av: Hanna

gaha

2008-05-01 @ 18:07:56
URL: http://hannats.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0