BRAVO NR 17

Intervju med Georg & Gustav! (Scans påväg)

How do you feel in the current situation?

Georg: At the moment I'm just hoping Bill gets better fast and he'll be fully recovered. I'm really happy the surgery went well, and the healing process is going well too. We're all optimistic and wanna go back rocking as soon as possible.

Gustav: The worries for Bill are dominating. It must be a horrible time for him and I admire how brave he is.

Where are you and what do you do in your forced freetime?

Gustav: I'm with my family and clean my room every day (grins). I'm meeting with old friends and use the time to do all the things I usually can't do.

Georg: I'm with my family too, and get pampered. You know my birthday was recently, and there were a lots of family parties for me. That was great because I finally got to see everyone again. The best present of course was to hear that Bill's surgery went well and he's fine. That was such a relief.

Are you bored now without all the crazyness?

Georg: The first few days I was only sitting in fron of the TV. And to be honest, I wasn't bored at all. But it's slowly starting and I'm ready to work again. I miss our fans, the concerts and just everything.

Gustav: I feel the same, although it's nice to get rest. The tour was going on so well, and it was amazing to drum for the fans every evening. I'm looking forward to start again.

What people do you meet? Did you even had the time to meet some girls?

Georg: I had't seen my family in ages. Otherwise I met all my old friends, went out for some drinks with them - and I can tell ya, I met quiet a few cute girls there.

Gustav: I'm meeting my old friends too, I normally don't have time for them. I even had the chance to renew some friendships. But I didn't have enough time for girls - and you need TIME for girls *laughs*

How do you keep in touch with Bill? Are you writing messages via phone?

Gustav: Of course, every day. I wanna know how he is. At the bigginning we couldn do anything except for writing messages. And as soon as he was better, we were visiting him of course.

Georg: Exactly. But he needed rest at first, and wasn't allowed to laugh. And since there was never a day in the past where Bill wasn't laughing at me, I wanted to give him the rest (laughs).
I can't wait to hear his voice again - it's strange. Tom is the perfect nurse and pampers his little brother.

Were you scared about Bill and the future of Tokio Hotel?

Georg: Of course I was scared. And I also was thinking about what would happen if Bill will never be able to sing again- I do believe though that us four will ever find a way to make music. But we are lucky, and Bill will recover and soon everything will be back to normal again.

Gustav: I was thinking about this at first too, but soon we heard the surgery went well, and I was reliefed and optimistic.

Are you afraid somwting like that could happen again?

Gustav: We hope it was a one-time experience.

Georg: Yes, we hope this will never happen again - especially not to Bill.

What are your plans for the time Bill is in Rehab?

Georg: I'm going to visit Bill, and help him a bit with Rehab (grins) Other than that, I'm going to enjoy the last days at "Hotel Mama".

Gustav: It feels so nice for us to have someone pampering us, even though we're not even sick. The only thing that's going to change now is that Bill can bend our ears on the phone again. And we've waited for that.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Hanna

Vad härligt att G:na får lite extra, och intervjun var underbar. Satt och smålog hela tiden, de är så söta :)

2008-04-18 @ 21:37:46
URL: http://hannats.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0