E-MAIL INTERVJU MED BILL

E-mail intervju ifrån BILD.de där Bill svarar på frågor efter operationen.


Hamburg - He has survived the worst. Still seven days that "Tokio hotel" singer Bill Kaulitz (18) has not to talk, sing or laugh.

Then begins his voice rehabilitation. Last Sunday, the rock star had surgery to remove a cyst on the left vocal chord (BILD reported).

For the BILD readers, Bill now answered by e-mail the most important questions about his operation.


BILD: Bill, how do you feel?

Bill: "Well, I had better times in my life, but it's ok. I am really glad that it's done now. But I have obviously still fear for my voice and consequential damages. With me, everything is centered on my voice. I really do not have pain. "

BILD: How have you seen the operation?

Bill: "When I got the anesthesia briefly before my surgery, the doctors were already around me and I was totally yellow at the beginning that the anesthesia would not work and that perhaps although they would start to operate me. The idea is not quite so cool that someone is cutting in your throat with you being in full awareness. But shortly after that thought, the anesthetic dose already mad me drift off. "

BILD: How was it afterwards to see your twin brother Tom (18)?
Bill: "When Tom came to see me in the wakeup-room, I still had a giant needle in the arm by drip. As Tom and I both have a total syringes-phobia, it was very difficult for both of us to resist the laughter - unfortunately, I was not allowed to laugh. Besides, I had such an awful white coat and such a wretched green cap on my head. I looked as if I was just arisen out of some damned hospital tv soap/series. "

BILD: What is your day currently?
Bill: "I just, for example, watched the film, Interview with a Vampire. When I do not watch DVD, Tom has all the time for me, because he always immediately knows what I will say. If I get a question, I only need to look briefly at Tom, and then he responds almost exactly what I would have done. Without Tom, I would have probably already tenosynovitis, because of to much writing. "

BILD: How many times do you still have to go to the hospital?
Bill: "I have only a few times to check and then already my voice-rehab starts."


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0