HITKRANT INTERVJUN

I det nya numret av tidningen Hitkrant ( nr 13 ) finns det en väldigt söt
intervju med killarna ;-)

Tokio Hotel solves all of your problems
In love with Bill and you don't know what to do? Or do you want the same
cool haircut as Tom? The boys themselves have the solutions for all of
the troubles of their fans.

Problem 1: I'm in love with Bill, but I'll never meet him.
Bill:
'O, I don't know how to answer. If you're really in love with me, than you need to...
(Bill is thinking) Come to one of our concerts, maybe I'll see you there.'
Tom:'I want to add something actually: You just need to fall in love with me.
Then everything will be alright!"
Bill: Maybe you need to realize, I'm just a normal boy just as lots of other boys.
Does that heal a little bit of your broken heart?'

Problem 2: I'm a Tokio Hotel-fan and I'm being teased by my class mates who aren't a fan.
Bill:
'I think you should react as less as possible and just let it happen.'
Tom: 'Bill and I were also always teased on school by people who hated us
and it didn't have much result. Actually, I was proud that we were different than
 the others in our class. Bill and I thought it was important to do other thinks,
we didn't want to be wannabees.Being teased by the others in your class can
end positively after al, just look at us.'

Problem 3: I'm not allowed by my parents to go to a concert of Tokio Hotel.
All together:
'That's ridiculous!'
Tom:'We were alwas allowed to go to concerts. I was nine when I first went
to a live performance and I think everyone should have the freedom to do that.
Bill:'And it's stupid from the parents to forbid something like that, because fans
will always find a way to go to the concert after all.'
Georg: 'The best thing is just to let your children free with this. They can decide
themselves if they want to go or not.'
Tom: 'You know what I want? I want to talk with the parents of the fans about this.
Just give me adresses, i'll solve the problem.'
Gustav: 'Exactly, just bring us in contact. We'll manage.'

Problem 4: I want the same haircut as Tom. How do I do that?
Georg:
'O, that's hard!'
Tom: 'Actually he's even right. I've got pretty smooth hair myself and it takes
me every day a lot of strength to keep it. I need to turn it again every day and I
have a special spray to keep it this way. I won't say what's in it, but just notic that
I've been working on that in my own lab for hours ;) It's made for me specially
and it's a horribly lot of work. How long I have it like this?'
Georg: 'Just smell it, you'll know it yourselve!'
Tom:'I think about 10 or 11 years by now.'

Problem 5: I'm not allowed to hang Tokio Hotel posters on the wall.
Bill:
'My whole room was full of posters.'
Tom: That's absolutely right, he even had posters from me. He just made pics
 of me, have made them large and hang them in his whole room.'
Bill:'Oh,halt die Klappe!(Shut up) That's not right.. But I think that everyone should
have been a fan from someone and that also means you should hang posters in
your room. As parents you should just let them do this. They have been a fan from
someone also, right? I always thought is was awsome to listen to the music of my
favourite bands on my own room.'
Tom: 'You thought? He still does it!'

Problem 6: Where can i buy such cool stuff as the boys from Tokio Hotel wear?
Tom:
'If you wanna look like Goerg, just don't wash your hair in a month and you're ready.'
Georg: 'For example.'
Tom: 'And Bill? You don't want to look like that, right?'
Bill: 'I always get all my clothes at secondhand stores, you can really find the coolest stuff
there. So my tip is to go there if you want to have my look.'

Problem 7: I feel like shit because Gustav and Georg always get less attention than Tom and Bill.
Tom:
'You know why? They talk less and are more relaxed than Bill and I. It's also sad if
Gustav and Georg were going to talk more, because they can't just really say what they
mean. Did you hear them talk German once? That's just horrible. Their English is a disaster,
 but their German is actually just as bad!'
Bill:'Georg and Gustav are just more relaxed and never look for attention. We are just
used to it by now, it just belongs.'
Georg:'I just feel good with it and...(It stayes quiet for a long time).'
Bill: 'He can't say more.';)
Gustav: 'He uses our standard answer: I feel good because of it.'

Problem 7: I want to speak with Tokio Hotel so badly, but I don't speak German.
Bill:'You can talk English to us. We speak it a little but nowadays.'
Tom:'We just know enough, actually.'
Bill: 'But we're learning more english. We're going more to Amerika and ENgland,
so it's usefull to be able to speak the language better. I hope we know it soon.'

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0