ARTIKEL IFRÅN BZ-BERLIN.DE

Here´s Tokio-Bill strolling around in SoHo.
Anyway, where has his mega hairdo gone?


Again the boys from ?Tokio Hotel".
But I can´t pass over, because I´ve never seen Bill (18) as casual as on that picture.

Taken at a stroll around SoHo. Outfit: normal (t-shirt, jeans, college jacket, sunglasses). Entourage: like aways (brother Tom, producer David Jost). Hairdo: jippieh! (I go crazy - without the "sea urchin - put - fingers - in - the - electric - socket - grazefulness"). Looks really cool, that boy. I can´t see any kohl-painted eyes, finally a human hairdo. I like it a lot.

After multiple, closer looking and a comparison of the stage Bill and the private lad I ask myself: Is Bill wearing a wig at official events? Yeah, I know.. the haircutter from Magdeburg and so on, teasing, dyeing, Kill-Bill is finished.. but I´m not sure. Granted, if he would wore one, it´d be silly, sure. But underneath the basecap it doesn´t look like if there was a lot to rock up.

Speaking of - Tokio Hotel" continues to be celebrated in New York, working off the inquiry. Today interview with the Rolling Stone" magazin, tomorrow Late-Night-Show Conan O'Brien", Sunday flight to L.A., May 13th concert at the Avalon" in Hollywood, 14th moving on to Canada, Toronto, Montreal. The first German concert after the vocal chord surgery will be on June 13th at the Westfalenhalle.

Update to Bills voice-feeling: again comfortable, nevertheless Jost writes me that "we take care that Bill sticks to his rests".

img123/6366/utennavnyp5.jpg
( förstorad ifrån den lilla bilden längre upp )

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0