RTL SPENDENMARATHON


En tysk TV-show som visas på kanalen RTL har annordnat en auktion där olika kändisar bidrar
med saker som sedan auktioneras ut. Bill donerade en av sina ringar och hela bandet även en
signerad Caught on Camera-DVD. Auktionen hölls idag och det vinnande budet var 4000 euro.
Pengarna går till barn som har det svårt.

Video där Bill pratar om ringen & auktionen.
Översättning av Pat

We are sitting here and of course we are glad to have the opportunity to participate. We are glad
to be able to help and join the "spendenmarathon" (donations drive). We thought, well, actually
I thought, I am giving my valuable ring, it is the ring I have worn on the European tour, almost every
concert and I always had it with me. it has gave me support and brought me a lot of good luck.
we hope it will at least help one child. And of course we giving one of our DVD's to go with it, we will
of course sign it. We hope it will be very successful and that it will raise a lot of money.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0